Only the best trail master by maas

With trail master by maas, the maas group has developed the leading suspension system for all-wheel-drive and off-road vehicles. The company impresses with its broad product range of various shock absorbers, springs, steering dampers, suspension struts, and numerous elevation suspension systems in different configurations – always individually adapted to the respective conditions. In addition, of course, there is the individual service of the maas group.

The trail master by maas suspension system was specially developed for the 4×4 vehicles on the European market. Based in Germany, the brand can operate centrally. This enables the company to react quickly and efficiently to customer requirements and, for example, to offer suitable solutions with the patented Stage II damper and PUR.

Engineers with best solutions

In the research and development department of the maas group, the company draws on expert knowledge and a great deal of experience. That is why trail master by maas is the solution for every off-road and all-wheel drive application. The components have been developed for off-road applications and are perfectly matched to the vehicles. Thus trail master by maas becomes your personal suspension system.

trail master by maas comes in two versions: sport or comfort. As the name suggests, this designation refers to the suspension tuning. The speed that the vehicle is to be driven at plays an important role here: while the sporty tuning is suitable for high speeds, the comfort setting offers the desired luxury at lower speeds.

trail master by maas: A system from Germany

From the idea to delivery: trail master by maas suspension systems are designed by our own engineers and brought to the customer by the maas group sales team. In the course of production, a trail master by maas suspension system undergoes meticulous quality assurance in order to provide the customer with the best possible product. Do you want to enjoy a trail master by maas suspension system yourself? Contact us today. Here you can find out everything about the history of the maas group.

Other products

MaxKraft is the powerful cable winch from the maas group. MaxKrast is strong as an ox and durable and therefore exactly the right solution for your application.

Nur das Beste: trail master by maas

Die maas group hat mit trail master by maas das führende Fahrwerkssystem für Allradler und Offroad-Fahrzeugen entwickelt. Dabei besticht das Unternehmen mit seiner breiten Produktpalette an verschiedenen Stoßdämpfern, Federn, Lenkungsdämpfern, Federbeinen sowie zahlreichen Höherlegungsfahrwerkssystemen in unterschiedlichen Abstimmung – immer individuell an die jeweiligen Bedingungen angepasst. Dazu kommt natürlich der individuelle Serivce der maas group.

Das Fahrwerkssystem trail master by maas wurde speziell für die 4×4-Fahrzeuge auf dem europäischen Markt entwickelt. Mit Sitz in Deutschland kann die Marke zentral operieren. Das Unternehmen hat damit die Möglichkeit, schnell und effizient auf die Kundenwünsche zu reagieren und beispielsweise mit dem patentierten Stage II Dämpfer sowie PUR passende Lösungen bieten.

Spezialisierte Ingenieurswissenschaft im Einsatz

In der Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung der maas group greift das Unternehmen auf Expertenwissen und viel Erfahrung zurück. Deshalb ist trail master by maas die Lösung für jeden Offroad- und Allrad-Einsatz. Die Komponenten sind für Offroad-Einsätze entwickelt worden und sind passgenau auf die Fahrzeuge abgestimmt. So wird trail master by maas zu Ihrem persönlichen Fahrwerkssystem.

trail master by maas kommt in zwei Ausführungen: Sport oder Komfort. Wie der Name schon verrät beziehen sich diese Bezeichnung auf die Fahrwerksabstimmungen. Dabei spielt die Geschwindigkeit, die mit dem Fahrzeug gefahren werden soll, eine wichtige Rolle: Während die sportliche Abstimmung für hohe Geschwindigkeiten geeignet ist, bietet die Komforteinstellung bei niedrigeren Geschwindigkeiten den gewünschten Luxus.

trail master by maas: Ein System aus Deutschland

Von der Idee bis zur Auslieferung: trail master by maas Fahrwerkssysteme werden von den eigenen Ingenieuren konzipiert und vom Vertriebsteam der maas group zum Kunden gebracht. Im Laufe der Produktion durchläuft ein trail master by maas Fahrwerkssystem eine akribische Qualitätssicherung, um dem Kunden das bestmögliche Produkt zu liefern. Sie wollen selbst im Genuss eines trail master by maas Fahrwerkssystem kommen? Melden Sie sich noch heute. Hier erfahren sie alles über die Geschichte der maas group.

Außerdem im Sortiment

MaxKraft ist die leistungsstarke Seildwinde aus dem Hause der maas group. MaxKrast ist bärenstark und haltbar und deshalb genau die richtige Lösung für Ihren Einsatz.