Career

Welcome to our career page,

the maas group is regularly on the lookout for new, motivated staff in the various areas of the company. All important information about the maas group can be found here. The Company’s products and services are also described on the website. Here you can find the latest news about the maas group. Follow trail master by maas also on Facebook.

About the maas group:

The maas group has been successfully active in the European off-road vehicle market since 1976. Decades of experience distinguish the family.” As the largest 4×4 suspension system manufacturer in Europe, the company is constantly looking for new motivated personnel. The maas group offers you versatile tasks in a collegial and open-minded team, a secure workplace with a future that can be reached at a reasonable location. As a family business, the business climate is our top priority. That’s why the maas group attaches great importance to finding someone with you who will optimally complete our existing team. If you have gasoline pumping through your vains, you’re in the right place with the maas group.

How to apply:

You can apply directly on the website. It is important to summarize all important testimonials, supporting documents and recommendations in a pdf document. You can also apply to the company by e-mail. Simply send an e-mail with all the necessary documents to ‘personal@maas-group.de’.

Vollzeit
Kamp-Lintfort
Posted 3 months ago

The maas group is part of the European off road market since 1976. The family company has got year-long experience. As the biggest 4×4 suspension system manufacturer we search for a Sales Manager in office at our company headquarter at Kamp-Lintfort. We offer divers task in a friendly and open team, a unlimited and sage […]

Read More

Karriere

Liebe Interessenten,

die maas group ist regelmäßig auf der Suche nach neuem, motiviertem Personal in den verschiedenen Bereichen des Unternehmens. Alle wichtigen Informationen zur maas group finden Sie hier. Die Produkte und Services des Unternehmens sind auf der Webseite ebenfalls beschrieben. Hier gibt es die aktuellen News rund um die maas group. Folgen Sie trail master by maas auch auf Facebook.

Über die maas group:

Die maas group ist seit 1976 erfolgreich auf dem europäischen Geländewagenmarkt tätig. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zeichnet das Familienunternehmen aus. Als größter 4×4-Fahrwerkhersteller in Europa sucht das Unternehmen stetig neues, motiviertes Personal. Die maas group bietet Ihnen vielseitige Aufgaben in einem kollegialen und aufgeschlossenen Team, einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz mit Zukunft, welcher verkehrsgünstig erreichbar ist. Als Familienunternehmen steht für uns das Betriebsklima an oberster Stelle. Deshalb legt die maas group sehr viel Wert darauf, mit Ihnen jemanden zu finden, der unser bestehendes Team optimal vervollständigt. Wenn Sie Benzin im Blut haben, sind sie bei der maas group genau richtig.

Wie Sie sich bewerben:

Sie können sich direkt auf der Webseite bewerben. Dabei ist es wichtig, alle wichtigen Zeugnisse, Belege und Empfehlungen in einem pdf-Dokument zusammenzufassen. Sie können sich aber auch per E-Mail beim Unternehmen bewerben. Senden Sie dazu einfach eine E-Mail mit allen nötigen Unterlagen an ‚personal@maas-group.de‘.

Die maas group wird seit 1976 erfolgreich auf dem europäischen Geländewagenmarkt geführt. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zeichnet das Familienunternehmen aus. Als größter 4×4- Fahrwerkhersteller in Europa suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt Sie im Vertriebsinnendienst am Hauptstandort in Kamp-Lintfort. Wir bieten Ihnen vielseitige Aufgaben in einem kollegialen und aufgeschlossenen Team, einen unbefristeten, sicheren Arbeitsplatz mit Zukunft, welcher verkehrsgünstig […]

Read More